My Books

A series of paranormal romances, featuring Alpha males and dangerous rogues, steamy love scenes, suspense, action and, of course, happily-ever-afters. Based around an ancient tome called the Book of the Law, each novel reveals a new twist, a new layer within the Lycan universe.

Currently, there are 10 books in the LOTL series.  

I also have a standalone entitled Forever in Time and I write an angel series with Jan Gordon.  In the Cards was the first installment and Untried Heart will be released soon.  Information on each book, as well as buy links, can be found in the drop down menu.


All of my books can be found at your favourite ebook retailer.

As well, PAPERBACKS can be purchased through my Createspace pages:

The Keeping:

The Finding: 


Days of the Rogue:

Road to Redemption:

For the Good of All:

Deceit can be Deadly: 

Forever In Time:

In The Cards (written with Jan Gordon):

They can also be found at various online stores or ordered through your local bookstore.

Hardcovers are now available as well!

For specific information on each book, check the drop down menu above - there's a page for each.

Warning:  Please note that my books contain mature subject matter 
(sex, some language and violence) 
and are intended for adult readers.